SafetyRespect pagrindinis biuras

PAGRINDINIS BIURAS
SafetyRespect AB
Storsjöstråket 15
83134 Östersund
SWEDEN

TELEFONU
+46 (0)63-130400

PAŠTU
info@safetyrespect.se

PAŠTO ADRESAS
SafetyRespect AB
Box 69
SE-831 21 Östersund
SWEDEN

INTERNETO SVETAINĖ
www.safetyrespect.se

CEO
Per Ramberger
per@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 327 56 08

MANAGING DIRECTOR SCANDINAVIA
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 679 55 95

CFO
Erik Nordin
erik.nordin@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 290 76 44

HR MANAGER
Ronnie Wikner
ronnie@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 699 73 85

Anders Granbom

EXPORT MANAGER
Anders Granbom
anders.granbom@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 51

IT/ERP SYSTEMS
Fredrik Jonsson
fredrik@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 555 59 77

PRODUCT MANAGER
Stefan Moss
stefan@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 555 78 12

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Pär Ström
par.strom@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 380 70 96

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Cecilia Larsen
cecilia.larsen@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 680 90 59

Erika Wallin

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Erika Wallin
erika.wallin@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 680 05 60

Olle Granbom

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT 
DEVELOPMENT
Olle Granbom
olle.granbom@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 680 70 27

SALES
Lars Bergquist
lars.bergquist@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 07 69

Aron Hansson

LOGISTICS AND
TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Aron Hansson
aron.hansson@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 05 92

Patrick

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS
PRODUCTION SUPPORT
Patrick Holmbom
patrick.holmbom@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 41 02

staff_headoffice_therese_jonsson

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS
Therese Jonsson
therese.jonsson@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 680 05 57

ADMINISTRATION
Marie Strand
marie@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 680 78 91

MEDIA
Hans Wärdell
hans@safetyrespect.se
+46 70 646 73 68